Baby

As I decided to document my sister when she was pregnant I thought that I would do the same when my nephew was born and then document him whenever I saw him from there on. I found that capturing him on the camera was not as easy as it planned out to be as he wriggled and moved all over the place during the photos. However, I managed to capture some that I found showed just how small he was as he was early and also the relationship of him and my sister.

IMG_8358

-Problems that I found were that the colouring of him made the majority of the photos really grainy as I was only using natural lighting so maybe getting him into a studio under proper lighting would be a better option if I wanted to take more photos of him or even hiring out a flash light.

I’m going to continue to take photos of him throughout the time that he grows to almost tell a story and document his life growing up.

Leave a Reply

