Finished Product

This is my finished product, ‘Produit’, I got one of each size as I wasn’t too sure which size I wanted to submit at the time but now thinking about it I quite liked the bigger size as this gave it more justice to what it was actually about. I went for the name ‘Produit’ eventually as I thought this would make it look more interesting as well putting the name in a different language which linked to the ideas in the fanzine.

img_8252

I took some photos of a the front and back cover and then a few of the inside of the fanzine. I think the photos shown in these photos worked quite well with how they were laid out and how they were presented.

 

Leave a Reply

