Choosing my edited images

These are all my edited images from my shoots, I then had to choose all the images I wanted to put into my fanzine. Out of 95 images I had to choose a third of those to go into my template. I had to choose my photos wisely so that I didn’t get ones that looked the same as another one especially as there weren’t a lot of product brands which I photographed during this. My photos from my second and third were, I found, a bit more interesting that ones from my first shoot as I used more props in my second and third ones to make the images more effective and look more like they should be in a fanzine.

 

Leave a Reply

