Contact sheets

These are my contact sheets from my fanzine shoots I did; I produced rather a lot of photos so editing them down took rather a lot of time especially as I had to produce a lot of photos for my fanzine because I didn’t know how many I was going to use just yet.

Hero shots:

These are my QP card shots, I took one each time I changed the direction of my lights of if my model changed where they were standing as the light on them would change so you then have to take another QP card shot.

Leave a Reply

