Shooting Mono

Contact Sheets:

These are my contact sheets for my mono shoot; as you can see there are a lot of photos and I had to edit them down to just four photos for my brief. I edited them down to 16 of my best photos which I would then choose my best four out of. I shot most of my photos portrait as the brief was for a magazine cover so we needed a lot of space around the edges for a header and writing on the front.

Hero shots:

These are my QP card shots that I had to produce before shooting anything else; we had to do this so that we could see that the white balance was right.

Leave a Reply

