Photos from the day

These were just a few photos from the day itself showing the setup with the makeup artists and the models and when they were getting ready, to me actually shooting photos of the models and the poses they were doing and the setup I chose to do in the studio. Whilst I was shooting with the models I asked my assistant if she could take some photos whilst I was shooting just so that I could show what I was doing throughout my time.

img_8098

These are some photos with the first model; I decided to use a chair as a prop so that the models could sit on that and pose around it whilst wearing or showing off the glasses that they had to promote.

This is with the second model, I decided to have the use of the chair again but have him pose in different ways to the first model who used the chair as this would give me a bit more to work with and more variety in my photos when editing them down to the final six images.

Leave a Reply

